Build Your Own IoC Container User Group Recording

So, apparently the talk I gave on the Build Your Own IoC Container series was recorded and posted online. Being one of my first talks, I thought it went well. If I’d known how they were recording, I would have done a few things differently like repeat the questions that were asked, but overall it went pretty well.

There is no sound for about 3 minutes and then I get interupted by the guys running the group to announce some things, but after we get through that, it is pretty smooth.

http://usergroup.tv/videos/build-you-own-ioc-container

Hope you enjoy…

Leave a Reply

